PEO employees recognized by National Defense Industrial Association
Employees at Picatinny Arsenal were among the recipients of the Firepower Awards. Front row, left to right: Peter J. Burke, William J. Sanville, Michael W. Wehr, Michael S. Wilson, David D. Dunavin and Retired Lt. Gen. William Phillips. Back row, left to right: Joseph M. Carson, Wayland “Rick” Barber, Marie A. Felix, John W. Finno, and Arthur J. Fiorellini. Not pictured is award recipient Myron E. Hohil. Photo by Todd Mozes